Please note that only Key Account Holders (Admin Users) have the ability to delete contacts.  If you want to delete contacts you will need permission from the Key Account Holder.


Please see the steps below on how to delete contacts in a tag group in bulk:


1. Go to the contacts page by clicking on the contacts icon



2. Select the tag group by clicking on the tag search label icon:



3. Select your tag from the tag cloud that is shown:



4. View your contacts in List View as shown in red below:



5. By going into List view click on the checkbox by placing a check in the box all your contacts in this tag will be selected as shown below: 



6. Then click on the red Delete button as shown above and confirm the deletions to remove contacts.



7. Click on OK to confirm the contacts to be deleted.