Please note: that only Key Account Holders (Admin Users) have the ability to delete contacts.  If you want to delete contacts you will need permission from the Key Account Holder.


Please see the steps below on how to delete contacts in bulk:


1. Go to the contacts page by clicking on the contacts icon



2. View your contacts in List View as shown in red below:



3. By going into List view and using the tick boxes select the contacts you wish to delete as shown below: 



4. Then click on the red DELETE button and confirm the deletions to remove contacts as shown below: 



5. Confirm the deletion by clicking on OK as shown below: