Please be aware: that if you delete a Custom Field then this will erase any data that has been captured for a contact(s). 


Also if a Custom Field is linked to a report then this will be affected.


Please be really sure you wish to delete a Custom Field first. When making any changes it is advised that you contact our Support Desk for advise beforehand.


Please be aware that if you make any deletions to Custom Fields you will be responsible for this and if our Technical team need to undo any errors (if possible) then this would be chargeable.


Please contact our Support Helpdesk to discuss any changes you would like made to your Custom Fields.