Restrict Basic Users via the Settings icon  


1. Click on the Settings icon: 


2. Then select the Global Settings Tab as shown below:



3. To restrict a Basic Users access to your CRM account you can put a tick in the 3 check boxes as shown above to restrict basic users     so that they cannot:
  • Delete contacts 
  • Export contacts
  • Add or upgrade users
  • Block access to Global Settings - meaning they cannot setup tag groups or custom fields.

If you have any questions about this please contact our Support Helpdesk.